Click here to purchase art in our
2024 Clowes Collaborative online store.


Congratulations to the winners of the Clowes Collaborative!

On Friday, March 1, the Hoosier Art Salon held the second annual Clowes Collaborative with the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra which showcased the masterpieces of 18 artists and 3 students of Herron School of Art and Design and their amazing talent.

The pieces will be on exhibit on the 2nd floor Oval Promenade and Wood Room of the ISO until June 9th, 2024. All pieces are for sale.

Our winners:

Best of Show: Mason Archie

First Place: Kyle Ragsdale

Honorable Mention: Wendy Franklin

Honorable Mention: David Cunningham

Accompanying Artists:

Mary Ann Davis

Stephen Edwards

Wendy Franklin

Kate Orr

Jay Parnel

Diana Porter

Beth Clary Schwier

David Seward

Rita Spalding

Curt Stanfield

Justin Vining

Libby Whipple

April Willy

Kevin Wilson

Herron Artists:

Lily Smith

Natalie Starks

Molly Wolfe

You can purchase art on our online store at: 2024 Clowes Collaborative

In collaboration with the Allen Whitehill Clowes Charitable Foundation.

To read more about our event, click here.

Hoosier Art Salon
Clowes Charitable Foundation
Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra

Thanks to the Sponsors of the clowes collaborative